ΣΤΗΡΙΖΟΥΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ DANCE ΣΚΗΝΗ
FOR FREE TRACKS/SETS BE A MEMBER!


GREEK DANCE MUSIC FORUM!
GREEK ARTISTS

IF YOU LIKE THIS FORUM

Visit Gbook
Latest topics
» Funny quotes and sayings funny
Mon Jan 10, 2011 7:49 am by jakman

» Greko & Teo Perez - Bon Voyage
Sun Dec 19, 2010 12:05 pm by djkolias

» ARTIST OF THE MONTH-ZIGER
Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:52 pm by admin

» darkon-colorfull drops
Sun Nov 28, 2010 5:26 pm by admin

» ARTIST OF THE MONTH-MARK F. ANGELO
Sun Nov 14, 2010 7:34 pm by admin

» Το νέο single των ΟΚ λέγεται "2"!
Wed Oct 13, 2010 12:51 am by vangelisorfas

» DJ VIERRO-ARTIST OF THE MONTH OCTOBER
Sat Oct 02, 2010 12:53 pm by admin

» DARKON-BEYOND THE HORIZON FOR FREE
Thu Sep 30, 2010 7:56 pm by admin

» Jonny Vee - Sound Fragments ep.03
Wed Sep 29, 2010 2:06 pm by jonnyvee

» Help! που μπορω να κανω flyers!?
Tue Sep 21, 2010 2:42 pm by DJRA

SHARE THIS FORUM
Share |
free counters
FREE SETS
facebook fan page

Help! που μπορω να κανω flyers!?

Go down

Help! που μπορω να κανω flyers!?

Post by DJRA on Tue Sep 21, 2010 2:42 pm

Γεια σας!

Θελω να εκτυπωσω μερικα (500) φυλλαδια για ενα party στη Σαλονικη
και θα ηθελα να ρωτησω αν κανεις ξερει που μπορω να το κανω.
Εχω βρει μια εταιρια online που κανουν φυλλαδια και flyers αλλα θα προτιμουσα να δω καποιο δειγμα πριν τα κανουν.

Ευχαριστω!
Dj Rav

DJRA

Posts : 1
Points : 3
Join date : 2010-09-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum