ΣΤΗΡΙΖΟΥΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ DANCE ΣΚΗΝΗ
FOR FREE TRACKS/SETS BE A MEMBER!


GREEK DANCE MUSIC FORUM!
GREEK ARTISTS

IF YOU LIKE THIS FORUM

Visit Gbook
Latest topics
» Funny quotes and sayings funny
Mon Jan 10, 2011 7:49 am by jakman

» Greko & Teo Perez - Bon Voyage
Sun Dec 19, 2010 12:05 pm by djkolias

» ARTIST OF THE MONTH-ZIGER
Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:52 pm by admin

» darkon-colorfull drops
Sun Nov 28, 2010 5:26 pm by admin

» ARTIST OF THE MONTH-MARK F. ANGELO
Sun Nov 14, 2010 7:34 pm by admin

» Το νέο single των ΟΚ λέγεται "2"!
Wed Oct 13, 2010 12:51 am by vangelisorfas

» DJ VIERRO-ARTIST OF THE MONTH OCTOBER
Sat Oct 02, 2010 12:53 pm by admin

» DARKON-BEYOND THE HORIZON FOR FREE
Thu Sep 30, 2010 7:56 pm by admin

» Jonny Vee - Sound Fragments ep.03
Wed Sep 29, 2010 2:06 pm by jonnyvee

» Help! που μπορω να κανω flyers!?
Tue Sep 21, 2010 2:42 pm by DJRA

SHARE THIS FORUM
Share |
free counters
FREE SETS
facebook fan page

24/07/2010 ''Deep Senses'' w/ ''Deep Class'' @ Playback..

Go down

24/07/2010 ''Deep Senses'' w/ ''Deep Class'' @ Playback..

Post by admin on Thu Jul 22, 2010 6:35 am



Saturday 24/7

''Playback'' Cafe-Bar.. Goes Deep....!!!!

On The Dexx:

''Deep Senses''
*Mr.Mario
*Soulgend
*Junior K.
--------------------------------
''Deep Class''
*Is John

Deep....Tech.... & Deep-Tech House Tunezzzz......!!!

Doors Open: 22:00
FREE ENTRANCE

Be There.....!!!
avatar
admin
Admin

Posts : 434
Points : 1237
Join date : 2010-01-10
Age : 36
Location : greece

View user profile http://www.darkonkostasnakopoulos.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum