ΣΤΗΡΙΖΟΥΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ DANCE ΣΚΗΝΗ
FOR FREE TRACKS/SETS BE A MEMBER!


GREEK DANCE MUSIC FORUM!
GREEK ARTISTS

IF YOU LIKE THIS FORUM

Visit Gbook
Latest topics
» Funny quotes and sayings funny
Mon Jan 10, 2011 7:49 am by jakman

» Greko & Teo Perez - Bon Voyage
Sun Dec 19, 2010 12:05 pm by djkolias

» ARTIST OF THE MONTH-ZIGER
Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:52 pm by admin

» darkon-colorfull drops
Sun Nov 28, 2010 5:26 pm by admin

» ARTIST OF THE MONTH-MARK F. ANGELO
Sun Nov 14, 2010 7:34 pm by admin

» Το νέο single των ΟΚ λέγεται "2"!
Wed Oct 13, 2010 12:51 am by vangelisorfas

» DJ VIERRO-ARTIST OF THE MONTH OCTOBER
Sat Oct 02, 2010 12:53 pm by admin

» DARKON-BEYOND THE HORIZON FOR FREE
Thu Sep 30, 2010 7:56 pm by admin

» Jonny Vee - Sound Fragments ep.03
Wed Sep 29, 2010 2:06 pm by jonnyvee

» Help! που μπορω να κανω flyers!?
Tue Sep 21, 2010 2:42 pm by DJRA

SHARE THIS FORUM
Share |
free counters
FREE SETS
facebook fan page

How can new music artists tour off just one album?

Go down

How can new music artists tour off just one album?

Post by jakman on Tue Jul 06, 2010 7:56 am

Hi, I haven't seen many live shows but was hoping to get into the music scene and was just wondering how do new artists tour off one album considering there is only maybe 10-12 songs on a album, alot of these are filler and i'm sure you need more than this to fill a 2 hour set. I thought maybe they cover other people songs to fill it up but I'm not sure, can you help?



------------------

Diamond buying guide

jakman

Posts : 2
Points : 6
Join date : 2010-07-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum