ΣΤΗΡΙΖΟΥΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ DANCE ΣΚΗΝΗ
FOR FREE TRACKS/SETS BE A MEMBER!


GREEK DANCE MUSIC FORUM!
GREEK ARTISTS

IF YOU LIKE THIS FORUM

Visit Gbook
Latest topics
» Funny quotes and sayings funny
Mon Jan 10, 2011 7:49 am by jakman

» Greko & Teo Perez - Bon Voyage
Sun Dec 19, 2010 12:05 pm by djkolias

» ARTIST OF THE MONTH-ZIGER
Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:52 pm by admin

» darkon-colorfull drops
Sun Nov 28, 2010 5:26 pm by admin

» ARTIST OF THE MONTH-MARK F. ANGELO
Sun Nov 14, 2010 7:34 pm by admin

» Το νέο single των ΟΚ λέγεται "2"!
Wed Oct 13, 2010 12:51 am by vangelisorfas

» DJ VIERRO-ARTIST OF THE MONTH OCTOBER
Sat Oct 02, 2010 12:53 pm by admin

» DARKON-BEYOND THE HORIZON FOR FREE
Thu Sep 30, 2010 7:56 pm by admin

» Jonny Vee - Sound Fragments ep.03
Wed Sep 29, 2010 2:06 pm by jonnyvee

» Help! που μπορω να κανω flyers!?
Tue Sep 21, 2010 2:42 pm by DJRA

SHARE THIS FORUM
Share |
free counters
FREE SETS
facebook fan page

Sebastian Füchs - 'Shisha' OUT NOW....House / Tech / Techno

Go down

Sebastian Füchs - 'Shisha' OUT NOW....House / Tech / Techno

Post by push it recordings on Sun Jun 20, 2010 1:29 pm



Blurring the boundaries between house & techno, 'Shisha' is atmospheric, gritty and driving and has been received with rave reviews.

To complete the package we have two very special remixes courtesy of Graeme Lloyd and Steve Linney, both of which are huge in their own right!

There's certainly something for everybody in this release....

Massive support from: Luke Pompey | Adam K | Audiojack | Steve 'Butch' Jones | MC Flipside | Dubfire | Mark Kovach | Joachim Garraud | Anderson Noise | Axwell | Jorgensen + many more

BUY IT NOW AT BEATPORT

push it recordings

Posts : 2
Points : 6
Join date : 2010-06-20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum