ΣΤΗΡΙΖΟΥΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ DANCE ΣΚΗΝΗ
FOR FREE TRACKS/SETS BE A MEMBER!


GREEK DANCE MUSIC FORUM!
GREEK ARTISTS

IF YOU LIKE THIS FORUM

Visit Gbook
Latest topics
» Funny quotes and sayings funny
Mon Jan 10, 2011 7:49 am by jakman

» Greko & Teo Perez - Bon Voyage
Sun Dec 19, 2010 12:05 pm by djkolias

» ARTIST OF THE MONTH-ZIGER
Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:52 pm by admin

» darkon-colorfull drops
Sun Nov 28, 2010 5:26 pm by admin

» ARTIST OF THE MONTH-MARK F. ANGELO
Sun Nov 14, 2010 7:34 pm by admin

» Το νέο single των ΟΚ λέγεται "2"!
Wed Oct 13, 2010 12:51 am by vangelisorfas

» DJ VIERRO-ARTIST OF THE MONTH OCTOBER
Sat Oct 02, 2010 12:53 pm by admin

» DARKON-BEYOND THE HORIZON FOR FREE
Thu Sep 30, 2010 7:56 pm by admin

» Jonny Vee - Sound Fragments ep.03
Wed Sep 29, 2010 2:06 pm by jonnyvee

» Help! που μπορω να κανω flyers!?
Tue Sep 21, 2010 2:42 pm by DJRA

SHARE THIS FORUM
Share |
free counters
FREE SETS
facebook fan page

D.J.MARKY.D. @ DELFINI BEACH SYROS ISLAND 27.06.2010

Go down

D.J.MARKY.D. @ DELFINI BEACH SYROS ISLAND 27.06.2010

Post by D.J.MARKY.D. on Sat Jun 19, 2010 9:28 am





PARTY 27-6-2010 ΣΤΗΝ ΠΑΡΑΛΙΑ ΔΕΛΦΙΝΙ!!!
ΧΟΡΟΣ-ΔΙΑΣΚΕΔΑΣΗ-ΔΙΑΓΩΝΙΣΜΟΙ-ΔΩΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΓΙΑ ΤΟΥΣ ΧΑΜΕΝΟΥΣ-ΜΟΥΣΙΚΗ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΝ D.J.MARKY.D. !!!!!!!!!!! ΤΟ ΜΕΓΑΛΥΤΕΡΟ PARTY ΤΟΥ ΚΑΛΟΚΑΙΡΙΟΥ ΜΕ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΕΚΠΛΗΞΕΙΣ!!!
ΝΑ ΕΙΣΤΕ ΟΛΟΙ ΕΚΕΙ ΔΕΛΦΙΝΙ BEACH ΜΙΚΡΟΙ-ΜΕΓΑΛΟΙ!!!!!ΧΟΡΟΣ-ΚΕΦΙ ΚΑΙ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑ!!!!!!!
FREE ENTRANCE....!!!

ΧΟΡΗΓΟΙ ΤΗΣ ΕΚΔΗΛΩΣΗΣ
ERA-MOOVEMENTS-MASTIC SPA-IΩΑΝΝΗΣ-FAIRPLAY-CHANEL-TRAMEZZINI-ADMIRAL-ΕΠΙΠΛΟΕΠΙΛΟΓΗ-ΓΕΤΗΛ-ΛΕΙΒΑΔΑΡΑΣ-LA FEMME - ΠΑΙΔΟΤΟΠΟΣ HAPPYLAND !!!!!!
MOYΣΙΚΗ: DJ MARKY D!!!!!!!!!!!!!
https://www.facebook.com/markos.drossos?ref=profile#!/event.php?eid=131271906901426&ref=mfhttps://www.facebook.com/markos.drossos?ref=profile#!/event.php?eid=135573136453895&ref=mfhttps://www.facebook.com/markos.drossos?ref=profilehttp://www.myspace.com/djmarkydgr
avatar
D.J.MARKY.D.

Posts : 2
Points : 4
Join date : 2010-06-03
Age : 46

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/djmarkydgr

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum