ΣΤΗΡΙΖΟΥΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ DANCE ΣΚΗΝΗ
FOR FREE TRACKS/SETS BE A MEMBER!


GREEK DANCE MUSIC FORUM!
GREEK ARTISTS

IF YOU LIKE THIS FORUM

Visit Gbook
Latest topics
» Funny quotes and sayings funny
Mon Jan 10, 2011 7:49 am by jakman

» Greko & Teo Perez - Bon Voyage
Sun Dec 19, 2010 12:05 pm by djkolias

» ARTIST OF THE MONTH-ZIGER
Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:52 pm by admin

» darkon-colorfull drops
Sun Nov 28, 2010 5:26 pm by admin

» ARTIST OF THE MONTH-MARK F. ANGELO
Sun Nov 14, 2010 7:34 pm by admin

» Το νέο single των ΟΚ λέγεται "2"!
Wed Oct 13, 2010 12:51 am by vangelisorfas

» DJ VIERRO-ARTIST OF THE MONTH OCTOBER
Sat Oct 02, 2010 12:53 pm by admin

» DARKON-BEYOND THE HORIZON FOR FREE
Thu Sep 30, 2010 7:56 pm by admin

» Jonny Vee - Sound Fragments ep.03
Wed Sep 29, 2010 2:06 pm by jonnyvee

» Help! που μπορω να κανω flyers!?
Tue Sep 21, 2010 2:42 pm by DJRA

SHARE THIS FORUM
Share |
free counters
FREE SETS
facebook fan page

CHRISTOS FOURKIS RAINBOW(PANDA RECORDINGS)

Go down

CHRISTOS FOURKIS RAINBOW(PANDA RECORDINGS)

Post by admin on Tue Mar 23, 2010 10:02 pm



One of best progressive house artists in the world come with your first album, in more than eleven years producing. This beautiful album 'Rainbow' has an atmospherical progressive with deep vibes, really great melodies and textures.
With your unique style, Christos Fourkis proud to present 10 new awesome tracks, showing his vision of progressive house.
Amazing basslines and dreamy pads making the good impact on the dancefloors, always with great grooves and tribal energy.
Perfect for warm up sets and pool parties this album is not to miss!
Another amazing release with Christos Fourkis and Panda signature.

BUY FROM BEATPORT

BUY FROM TRACKITDOWN





















avatar
admin
Admin

Posts : 434
Points : 1237
Join date : 2010-01-10
Age : 36
Location : greece

View user profile http://www.darkonkostasnakopoulos.com

Back to top Go down

Re: CHRISTOS FOURKIS RAINBOW(PANDA RECORDINGS)

Post by g-xfiles on Sat Mar 27, 2010 3:02 pm

cheers cheers cheers

g-xfiles

Posts : 3
Points : 3
Join date : 2010-03-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum